Please Join Us

In Supporting David Stromberg for Moraga Town Council 2020

Partial List of Endorsements:

Candace Anderson, Chair, Contra Costa County Board of Supervisors

Suzanne D’Arcy, Moraga Planning Commissioner

Karl Davis, former Moraga Planning Commissioner

Lynda Deschambault, former Moraga Mayor

Ben Helber, Moraga Planning Commissioner

Kerry Hillis, Moraga Planning Commissioner/Moraga Community Foundation Board

Dick Immel, Chair, Committee that passed the 1986 Moraga Open Space Ordinance

Suzanne Jones, founder, Preserve Lamorinda Open Space

Kymberleigh Korpus, Moraga Mayor

Ferenc Kovac, former Moraga Planning Commissioner

Brenda Luster, Vice Chair, Moraga Planning Commission

Mike Metcalf, former Moraga Mayor

Sue Olsen, Moraga Community Foundation Board

Barbara Preston, Moraga Citizen of the Year, 2017

Kathy Ranstrom, Past Pres., Moraga Sch. Dist. Gov. Bd.; Past Pres., Moraga Education Foundation

Bill Snider, Moraga Community Foundation Board

Sam and Susan Sperry, Moraga Citizens of the Year 2018

Dave Trotter, former Moraga Mayor

Roger Wykle, Moraga Town Councilmember/former Moraga Mayor

League of Conservation Voters of the East Bay (LCVEB)

Sierra Club

Jan and Mary Lou Blumer

Tina Brier

Susa Gates Cooper

Serina Culleton

Brita and David Harris

Robert Healy

Timothy Meltzer

Sharon Metcalf

David Miller

Ben Olsen

Tom Preston

Jason and Jamie Rosiak

Jeff Schwartz

David Shapiro

Ed and Denise Silicani

Vel Snider

Malcolm and Casey Sproul

Debby Trotter